Sales Representatives

 Alix Hernandez  Keith Klein
 Sales Representative  Sales Representative
 Ph: 253-272-2266  ext. 212  Ph: 253-272-2266  ext. 206
 Fx: 253-383-0739  Fx: 253-383-0739
 Alix@tacomasteel.com  Ksales@Tacomasteel.com
 
 Brenda Anijo  John (JP) Patajo
 Sales Representative  Sales Representative
 Ph: 253-272-2266  Ext. 210  Ph: 253-272-2266 ext. 208
 Fx: 253-383-0739  Fx: 253-383-0739
Brenda@tacomasteel.com JP@Tacomasteel.com
   


 Brandon Spehar
  Sales Representative Sales / C.A.D.
 Ph. 253-272-2266 Ph.  253-272-2266 Ext. 209
 Fx 253-383-0739  Fx   253-383-0739

 Brandon@Tacomasteel.com
 

   Jeff Klein

Outside Sales Rep.

Ph. 253-272-2266

Jeff@tacomasteel.com

 

 

Auto-Cad Department

 Brandon Spehar
  Auto-Cad  
 Ph: 253-272-2266  ext. 203  
 Fx: 253-383-0739  

 
   
 Brandon@Tacomasteel.com
   


 

Management

 J.P./ John Patajo  Dan Gadsden
 General Manager  Operations Manager
 Ph: 253-272-2266 ext. 208  Ph: 253-272-2266 ext. 207
 Fx: 253-383-0739  Fx: 253-383-0739
 JP@Tacomasteel.com  DG@Tacomasteel.com
   
 Caroline Phill  Anna Marie Duncan
 Accounts Receivable/Credit Manager  Billing / Accounts Payable
 Ph: 253-272-2266 ext. 214  Ph: 253-272-2266 ext. 216
 Fx: 253-383-4205  Fx: 253-383-4205
 Caroline@Tacomasteel.com AMD@Tacomasteel.com 
   

 Keith Klein  / President

 

 Ph: 253-272-2266  
 Keith@Tacomasteel.com  Billing@Tacomasteel.com

 

   Bob Duncan  / Vice-President

   Ph 253-272-2266

  Bob@Tacomasteel.com